The software platform for the digitalization of your business

Make the best our of your smart meter data. Our services around data analytics, data visualization, local energy markets make your business processes ready for the digital era.

Our services

digital billing in local energy markets

new data-based revenue streams

open ecosystem for data services

compliant with StromVV

Our software platform enables your customers to share electricity with each other. The software platform calculates transactions and provides you with easy-to-access billing data for your internal data processing.

On our software platform you might offer data services to your customers. You decide which services you want to offer. They range from potential analyses for solar systems up to self-consumption optimization.

Our software platform is an open ecosystem for third party providers of services. With this, you are able to offer your customers data-based solutions while obeying Swiss regulation.

Swiss law requires energy providers to offer data visualization to their customers. Our software platform is fully compliant with this regulation.

9 out of 10 users would recommend their friends, neighbors and colleagues to participate in a local energy market.
Meghna

Christian Dürr

CEO EW Walenstadt

"The Exnaton team did excellent in the Quartierstrom project. With their technical and analytical competencies they worked highly precisely and customer oriented. I am looking forward to our continued cooperation in 2020."

Meghna

Irene Bättig

Sprachwerk

"The cooperation with Liliane, Anselma, and Arne was very pleasant: good explanations, prompt feedback, flexibility and thoughfulness were the basis for smooth communication work. The three also mastered media appearances with great professionality. We are looking forward to further joint projects."

Meghna

Alain Brenzikofer

Supercomputing Systems

"It was a pleasure to work with this motivated team throughout the Quartierstrom project. They showed a high competence in the matters of digitization, blockchain, energy markets, and user interaction while also tackling the practical difficulties of such a real-life field project pragmatically."

Reach out to us

You are interested in our services? Let us know more about your interest and activate next steps!

1

Take
survey










* indicates required
Thank you! Your survey has been submitted
Something went wrong. Please try it again.

Die Software-Plattform zur Digitalisierung der Geschäftsprozesse

Macht das Beste aus euren Daten. Unsere Dienstleistungen rund um Datenanalyse, Datenvisualisierung und lokale Energiemärkte bereiten euer Geschäft bestens auf das digitale Zeitalter vor.

Unsere Leistungen

digitale Abrechnung in lokalen Energiemärkten

datenbasierte Einnahmequellen

offenes Ökosystem für Datenservices

Einhaltung des StromVVs

Die Software-Plattform ermöglicht es euren Kunden Strom untereinander auszutauschen. Dabei werden Transaktionen berechnet, die wir euch in einem leicht lesbaren Format für die weitere Datenverarbeitung zur Verfügung stellen.

Auf unserer Software-Plattform könnt ihr euren Kunden Datenservices anbieten. Ob der Dienst eine Potenzialanalyse für Photovoltaikanlagen oder die Optimierung von Eigenverbrauch ist - ihr entscheidt welche Services ihr anbieten möchten.

Die Software-Plattform erlaubt es Drittanbietern, ihre Services zur Verfügung zu stellen. Hiermit könnt ihr euren Kunden daten-basierte Lösungen anbieten, während die regulatorischen Rahmenbedingungen einhalten werden.

Das Schweizer Gesetz schreibt die Visualisierung von Energiedaten schon bald vor. Unsere Software-Plattform entspricht dieser Vorschrift vollumfänglich.

9 von 10 Nutzern würden ihren Freunden, Nachbarn und Kollegen die Teilnahme an einem lokalen Energiemarkt empfehlen.
Meghna

Christian Dürr

EW Walenstadt

"Das Exnaton Team hat im Quartierstrom Projekt mit herausragenden technischen und analytischen Fähigkeiten höchst präzise und kundenorientiert gearbeitet. Ich freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit in 2020."

Meghna

Irene Bättig

Sprachwerk

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit Liliane, Anselma und Arne war sehr angenehm: Gute Erklärungen, prompte Feedbacks, Flexibilität und Mitdenken waren die Basis für eine reibungslose Kommunikationsarbeit. Auch Medienauftritte meisterten die drei souverän. Wir freuen uns auf weitere gemeinsame Projekte."

Meghna

Alain Brenzikofer

Supercomputing Systems

"Es war eine Freude, mit diesem motivierten Team während des Quartierstrom-Projekts zusammenzuarbeiten. Sie haben eine hohe Kompetenz in den Bereichen Digitalisierung, Blockchain, Energiemärkte und Benutzerinteraktion gezeigt während sie gleichzeitig die praktischen Schwierigkeiten eines solchen realen Feldprojekts pragmatisch angingen."

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihr habt Interesse an unseren Lösungen? Erzählt uns etwas über euch und aktiviert die nächsten Schritte.

1

Umfrage
ausfüllen










* erforderliche Angaben
Vielen Dank! Die Antworten wurden gesendet.
Leider ist etwas schiefgelaufen. Bitte versuch es erneut.